Hang the DJ: The Very Best of the SmithsHang the DJ: The Very Best of the Smiths

Wea Int'l 2008-09-16
売り上げランキング : 2440

by G-Tools

01. Hand In Glove
02. Reel Around The Fountain
03. This Charming Man
04. What Difference Does It Make
05. Still Ill
06. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
07. William, It Was Really Nothing
08. How Soon Is Now?
09. Shakespeare's Sister
10. Barbarism Begins At Home
11. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
12. The Headmaster Ritual
13. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
14. Bigmouth Strikes Again
15. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
16. Panic
17. Ask
18. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet Baby
19. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
20. Sheila Take A Bow
21. Girlfriend In A Coma
22. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
23. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
01. Handsome Devil: (Live)
02. Jeane
03. This Charming Man: (New York vocal)
04. Back To The Old House
05. These Things Take Time
06. Girl Afraid
07. Please, Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
08. Oscillate Wildly
09. Stretch Out And Wait
10. Meat Is Murder (Live in Oxford)
11. Asleep
12. Money Changes Everything
13. The Queen Is Dead
14. Vicar In A Tutu
15. Cemetry Gates
16. Half A Person
17. Sweet And Tender Hooligan
18. I Keep Mine Hidden
19. Pretty Girls Make Graves (Troy Tate version)
20. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
21. What's The World" (Live in Glasgow)



↓PV視聴The Smiths - Panic
Hang the DJ: The Very Best of the SmithsHang the DJ: The Very Best of the Smiths

by G-Tools




Leave a comment